EFP Board of Directors with Sonja Heinen (EFP Managing Director).
Back row from left to right: Christian Juhl Lemche (Danish Film Institute), Françoise Lentz (Film Fund Luxembourg), EFP Vice President Pia Lundberg (Swedish Film Institute), EFP President Martin Schweighofer (Austrian Films), EFP Managing Director Sonja Heinen.
Front row: Nerina T. Kocjančič (Slovenian Film Centre), Mariette Rissenbeek (German Films). 
Not pictured: Briony Hanson (British Council).
© EFP/ Kurt Krieger

The members of the Board of Directors are:

President: Martin Schweighofer, Executive Director, Austrian Films

Vice President: Pia Lundberg, Head of International Department, Swedish Film Institute

Briony Hanson, Director of Film, British Council
Nerina T. Kocjančič, Head of Promotion and Sales, Slovenian Film Centre
Christian Juhl Lemche, Festival Consultant, Danish Film Institute
Françoise Lentz, Head of Promotion, Film Fund Luxembourg
Mariette Rissenbeek, Managing Director, German Films

EFP (European Film Promotion) is a unique network of 37 European member countries who represent films and talent from their respective territories. Under the EFP flag, the members work together on initiatives to jointly promote European cinema and talent at key international film festivals and markets. EFP is financially supported by the Creative Europe – MEDIA Programme of the European Union and by its member organisations.

°efp is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 398 403-0
fax +49 40- 390 6249


°efp President
Markéta Santrochová
Czech Film Center

°efp Managing Director 
Sonja Heinen

Panatom Corporate Communication

Andrea Dittler