EFP offers a photo selection of EFP's events free of charge. The use of these photographs is only permitted in connection with press and pr coverage on EFP's events.

The photos have to be credited: © [respective photographer]

Producers Lab Toronto

Participants Producers Lab Toonto @ Arthur MOla/OMDC © Arthur Mola/OMDC

1 MB download

Producers Lab Toronto participants 2016

From left to right (back row): Tara Boire (Canada), Anita Juka (Croatia), Nicole Hilliard-Forde (Canada), Anna Jancsó (Hungary), Katrin Kissa (Estonia), Kathryn Kennedy (Ireland), Alex White (Australia), Nadia Maxwell (New Zealand), Mira Fornay (Slovak Republic), Camilla Deakin (United Kingdom), Borga Dorter (Canada), Paul Scherzer (Canada), Fraser Brown (New Zealand), Hélène Cases (France), Thomas Michael (Canada), Kim McCraw (Canada).From left to right (front row): Tania Chambers (Australia), Tim Doiron (Canada), Petter Lindblad (Sweden), Katie Bird Nolan (Canada), Amir Hamz (Germany), Christof Neracher (Switzerland), Coral Aiken (Canada), Glen Wood (Canada).

°efp is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 398 403-0
fax +49 40- 390 6249


°efp President
Markéta Santrochová
Czech Film Center

°efp Managing Director 
Sonja Heinen

Panatom Corporate Communication

Andrea Dittler