EFP offers a photo selection of EFP's events free of charge. The use of these photographs is only permitted in connection with press and pr coverage on EFP's events.

The photos have to be credited: © [respective photographer]

Variety Critics Choice: Europe Now!


54 KB download

Variety's ten Euro Directors to Watch

from left to right:
Back row: Lisa Aschan (Sweden), Zuzana Liová (Slovak Republic), Valdís Óskarsdóttir, (Iceland), Hans Van Nuffel (Belgium), Claudio Cupellini (Italy), Ben Wheatley (UK)
Front row: David Dusa (France), Alexandru Maftei (Romania), Yasemin Samdereli (Germany), Jannicke Systad Jacobsen (Norway)

°efp is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 398 403-0
fax +49 40- 390 6249


°efp President
Markéta Santrochová
Czech Film Center

°efp Managing Director 
Sonja Heinen

Panatom Corporate Communication

Andrea Dittler