EFP offers a photo selection of EFP's events free of charge. The use of these photographs is only permitted in connection with press and pr coverage on EFP's events.

The photos have to be credited: © [respective photographer]

Producers Lab Toronto

© EFP/ OMDC / Rick O'Brien

21 KB download

producers lab toronto 2011

PRODUCERS LAB TORONTO 2011 Back row from left to right: Cher Hawrysh (Phenomenal Films, Canada), Byron A. Martin (Byron A. Martin Productions, Canada), Sean Buckley (Buck Productions, Canada), Nicolas Comeau (1976 Productions, Canada), Álvaro Alonso (Jaleo Films, Spain), Jean du Toit (Buffalo Gal Pictures, Canada), Michael A. Dobbin (Quiet Revolution Pictures, Canada), Anne Walser (C-Films, Switzerland), Joseph Berger (Pitchstream Media, Canada), Riina Sildos (Amrion Production, Estonia), Félize Frappier (Max Films, Canada)Middle row from left to right: Chantal Lafleur (Productions La Fête, Canada), Ieva Norvilienė (Tremora, Lithuania), Muniré Armstrong (YN Films, Canada), Karin Annell (for Mario Gianani, Wildside, Italy), Tristan Orpen Lynch (Subotica, Ireland), Leah Jaunzems (Darius Films, Canada), Stella Nwimo (Northpoint Pictures, UK), Viktória Petrányi (Proton Cinema, Hungary), Karla Stojáková (Axman Production, Czech Republic)Front row from left to right: Alison Reid (Free Spirit Films, Canada), Mariano Vanhoof (Fobic Films, Belgium), Gregory Athanasiou (Minus Pictures, Greece), Daniel Mitulescu (Strada Film, Romania)(Photo: Rick O’Brien)

°efp is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 398 403-0
fax +49 40- 390 6249


°efp President
Markéta Santrochová
Czech Film Center

°efp Managing Director 
Sonja Heinen

Panatom Corporate Communication

Andrea Dittler