EFP offers a photo selection of EFP's events free of charge. The use of these photographs is only permitted in connection with press and pr coverage on EFP's events.

The photos have to be credited: © [respective photographer]



31 KB download

EFP Board of Directors

EFP Board of Directors - November 2011

From left:Martin Schweighofer (CEO Austrian Film Commission), Mariette Rissenbeek (Managing Director German Films), EFP Managing Director Renate Rose, new EFP President Christian J. Lemche (Festival Manager Feature Films, Danish Film Institute), Rafael Cabrera (Marketing Manager, ICAA - Instituto de la Cinematografía y de las Artes Audiovisuales, Spain), Jaana Puskala (Head of Feature Film Promotion, Finnish Film Foundation), EFP Vice President Claudia Landsberger (Head of EYE International, EYE Film Institute, The Netherlands - EFP Vice President);
not pictured: Ivana Ivišic (Croatian Audiovisual Centre)

°efp is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 398 403-0
fax +49 40- 390 6249


°efp President
Markéta Santrochová
Czech Film Center

°efp Managing Director 
Sonja Heinen

Panatom Corporate Communication

Andrea Dittler