Karin Franz Körlof (Sweden) in A Serious Game by Pernille August
Zofia Wichłacz (Poland) in Warshaw 44 by Jan Komasa  
Esben Smed (Denmark) in Letters for Amina by Jacob Bitsch
Louis Hofmann (Germany) in Land of mine by Martin Pieter Zandvliet
Maruša Majer (Slovenia) in Ivan by Janez Burger
Alessandro Borghi (Italy) in Don't Be Bad by Claudio Caligari
Victoria Guerra (Portugal) in Cosmos by Andrzej Zulawski
Elīna Vaska (Latvia) in Mellow Mud by Renars Vimba
Tudor Aaron Istodor (Romania) in The Fixer by Adrian Sitaru
Hannah Hoekstra (The Netherlands) in The Fury by André van Duren

EFP is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.

Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 390 6252
fax +49 40- 390 6249


EFP President

Martin Schweighofer
Austrian Films (AFC)

Managing Director EFP
Renate Rose


Webdesign & Co-Programming
Dineke Baarlink

Andrea Dittler